Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

About Us

Board of Directors

Meet the leadership who help make Keep Texas Beautiful the strong organization it is today.


  • President
    Greta Calvery
    Waste Management, Forney
  • Vice President
    Cheryl Brock
    Republic Services, Fort Worth
  • Past President
    Dan Eden
    Dan Eden Consulting, Austin
  • Secretary
    Heather Dowell
    City of DeSoto, DeSoto
  • Treasurer
    Johnny Womack
    City of Big Spring

Board Members

  • Rodney Ahart
    Keep Austin Beautiful, Austin
  • Tony Arce, Jr.
    AEP Texas, Laredo
  • Terri Cardwell
    Keep Lake Jackson Beautiful, Lake Jackson
  • Fred Davis
    Frito-Lay, Irving
  • Tim Hamilton - Affiliate Rep
    Keep Duncanville Beautiful, Duncanville
  • Maggie Hernandez
    H-E-B, San Antonio
  • Donna Higgins-Gardner
    Waste Connections, The Woodlands
  • Dennis Hobbs
    Texas Disposal Systems, Austin
  • Chris Lash - Affiliate Rep
    Keep McAllen Beautiful, McAllen
  • Joan Meeks
    Commodity Recycling Solutions, Fort Worth
  • Steve Perry
    Chevron, Austin
  • Amy Reed
    Keep Houston Beautiful, Houston
  • Morris Smith
    Coca-Cola Southwest Beverages, Houston
  • Leslie Thorne
    Haynes and Boone, LLP, Austin
  • Jamie Wolman
    Keep Katy Beautiful, Katy

Board Members Emeritus

  • Donna Albus
    Abilene City Council, Abilene
  • Sharla Hotchkiss
    Keep Midland Beautiful, Midland
  • Joanne Weik
    Keep San Saba Beautiful, San Saba
  • Stan Weik
    Keep San Saba Beautiful, San Saba

Board Members Emeritus, In Memoriam

  • Ebby Halliday Acers
  • Ed Davis
    San Antonio
  • Ruthe Jackson
    Grand Prairie

Keep Texas Beautiful
8850 Business Park Drive
Suite 200
Austin, TX 78759
Contact Us >>

Find An Affiliate

Looking to volunteer locally? View our list of affiliates and find one in your area.

Learn more >

Resource Library

Our ever-expanding resource library includes the tools and information you need to improve your community environment.

Learn more >

Join Our Mailing List

Subscribe to our monthly eNews to receive information on programs, awards, trainings and events.

Join Our Mailing List